Virtual Book Tour

29 April 29 – 17 May, 2013
Blood Between QueensJoin me on my virtual tour with my new release Blood Between Queens!

Here’s the tour schedule:

Monday, April 29
Review & Giveaway at Luxury Reading
Feature & Giveaway at Passages to the Past
Tuesday, April 30
Review at Bitches with Books
Review at The Broke and the Bookish
Wednesday, May 1
Review at The True Book Addict
Thursday, May 2
Review at Let Them Read Books
Guest Post & Giveaway at The True Book Addict
Friday, May 3
Review & Giveaway at Peeking Between the Pages
Guest Post & Giveaway at Let Them Read Books
Monday, May 6
Review at Broken Teepee
Review at Bibliophilic Book Blog
Tuesday, May 7
Review & Guest Post at The Lit Bitch
Guest Post & Giveaway at Broken Teepee
Wednesday, May 8
Review at One Book at a Time
Review & Giveaway at Always with a Book
Thursday, May 9
Review at Sharon’s Garden of Book Reviews
Review & Interview at A Bookish Libraria
Review & Giveaway at Book of Secrets
Friday, May 10
Review, Guest Post & Giveaway at Drey’s Library
Interview at The Maiden’s Court
Monday, May 13
Review at Oh, for the Hook of a Book!
Tuesday, May 14
Review at The Musings of ALMYBNENR
Interview & Giveaway at Oh, for the Hook of a Book!
Wednesday, May 15
Review at Ageless Pages Reviews
Guest Post at The Musings of ALMYBNENR
Thursday, May 16
Review at Turning the Pages
Friday, May 17
Guest Post at Turning the Pages